Nick Helm: New Live Dates Announced!

NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR is starting soon

Nick Helm Live Dates

2019

Thurs 10th October 2019
Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour
Engine Shed, Lincoln
Fri 11th October 2019
Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour
The Dancehouse, Manchester
Sat 12th October 2019
Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour
Reading Arts (South Street)
Sun 13th October 2019
Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour
The Wardrobe, Leeds
Fri 18th October 2019
Nick Helm: Phoenix from The Flames Tour
Just The Tonic, Leicester
Sat 19th October 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
The Witham, Barnard Castle
Sun 20th October 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
The Stand – Edinburgh
Thursday 24th October 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Just The Tonic, Birmingham
Fri 25 October 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sunday 27th October 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Glee Club Cardiff
Thursday 31st October 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Forest Arts Centre, New Milton
Friday 1st November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham
Saturday 2nd November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
West End Centre, Aldershot
Sunday 3rd November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Brighton Old Market, Hove
Thursday 7th November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday 9th November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
The Limelight, Belfast
Thurs 14th November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Whelan’s Dublin
Friday 15th November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Sunday 17th November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Engine Rooms, Southampton
Friday 22nd November 2019
NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES TOUR
Barnfield Theatre, Exeter

From The Blog

NH_Phoenix-thumb
Brand New

Nick Helm: Phoenix from the Flames

NICK HELM: PHOENIX FROM THE FLAMES Edinburgh Fringe 31st Jul 2019 – 24th Aug 2019 – Pleasance Dome Holy f*ck! After six years away from Edinburgh and ahead of his national tour, Helm is back at the f*cking Fringe with a full Edinburgh run of his new show to remind…
stink-thumb
Brand New

NICK HELM PRESENTS I THINK, YOU STINK!: RESURRECTED 10TH ANNIVERSARY PERFORMANCE

Just look what Nick Helm’s dug up... Way back in 2008 multi-award-nominated comedian and Master of Horror Nick Helm wrote his last play for the Edinburgh Festival, the Musical B-Movie, Drive-In Anthology Horror Tribute ‘I Think, You Stink!’ It was the only show that Nick wrote between 2001 and 2008…
xmas-thumb
Brand New

NICK HELM’S CHRISTMAS F**K-FEST 4

All profits go to Shelter Ho-Ho-Ho! What better way to acknowledge the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ and mark the passing of another shitty year than with a royal rumble of a seasonal Fuck-Fest as we join "comedian" and People's Princess Nick Helm in celebrating his 38th Christmas. Expect…