Skip to main content

New 2024 Live dates announcement plus London gig!

Nick Helm Live Dates 2024

NICK HELM’S SUPER FUN GOOD TIME SHOW

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Phoenix
Exeter
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Pound Arts Centre
Corsham
Friday, 24 May 2024
Arts Centre
Swindon
Saturday, 25 May 2024
Comedy Festival
Wells
Sunday, 26 May 2024
Glee
Cardiff
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Leadmill
Sheffield
Thursday, 30 May 2024
The Stand
Newcastle
Friday, 31 May 2024
Truck Theatre Studio
Hull
Saturday, 1 June 2024
Junction 2
Cambridge
Sunday, 2 June 2024
Tobacco Factory Theatres
Bristol
Thursday, 6 June 2024
Playhouse
Norwich
Friday, 7 June 2024
Leicester Square Theatre
London
Saturday, 8 June 2024
Leicester Square Theatre
London

Latest

Brand New

NICK HELM’S HOT ’N’ HEAVY | THE 100 CLUB, LONDON

NICK HELM’S HOT ’N’ HEAVY | THE 100 CLUB, LONDON Wednesday, November 15, 2023 7:30 PM 10:30 PM The 100 Club 100 Oxford Street, London, England, W1D 1LL  Ten years ago, the incomparable Nick Helm released his first studio album Hot 'N' Heavy to the delighted ears of fans across…
Brand New

NICK HELM’S HOT ‘N’ HEAVY WEEKEND

NICK HELM’S HOT ‘N’ HEAVY WEEKEND Pleasance One | Pleasance Courtyard, Aug 11-12, 11pm | Tickets £17.50 (£17) Ten years ago, the incomparable Nick Helm released his first studio album Hot 'N' Heavy to the delighted ears of fans across the globe. A decade later, Helm is back at the…
Brand New

Nick Helm – What Have We Become? Tour Announcement

Nick Helm - What Have We Become? Tour Announcement As the survivors of a global pandemic crawl from their fortified boltholes and begin to rebuild society, what is left of them and who amongst them dares to lead them to the light? Join critically acclaimed and multi award-winning comedian Nick…
Brand New

Nick Helm special guest on HOUSE OF GAMES: Monday 22 November 2021

Nick Helm - House Of Games - Monday 22nd November 2021 Every day this week, celebrity contestants Nina Conti, Nick Helm, Athena Kugblenu and Toby Tarrant take on a series of quiz rounds selected by the host, quiz legend Richard Osman. A daily winner is declared following a quickfire round…