NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?

New Live dates announcement

Nick Helm Live Dates 2022

Wed 3 - Sun 28 August 2022
Edinburgh Festival Fringe,
Pleasance Dome
Fri 30 September 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Winchester Comedy Festival
Wed 5 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Tunbridge Wells, Trinity
Thu 6 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Leicester, Y Theatre
Sat 8 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Kettering, Arts Centre
Wed 12 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Bath, Komedia
Thu 13 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Exeter, Northcott Theatre
Fri 14 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Bristol, Redgrave Theatre
Sat 15 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Verwood, Merryfield Theatre
Tue 18 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Maidenhead, Norden Farm
Thu 20 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Nottingham, Glee
Fri 21 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Leeds, City Varieties
Sat 22 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Worcester, Huntingdon Hall
Sun 23 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Brighton, Komedia
Wed 26 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Birmingham, Old Rep
Thu 27 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
York, The Crescent
Fri 28 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Manchester, Stoller Hall
Mon 31 October 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
London, Bloomsbury
Thu 3 November 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Liverpool, Royal Court
Fri 4 November 2022
NICK HELM: WHAT HAVE WE BECOME?
Aberystwyth, Arts Centre

Latest

Brand New

Nick Helm – What Have We Become? Tour Announcement

Nick Helm - What Have We Become? Tour Announcement As the survivors of a global pandemic crawl from their fortified boltholes and begin to rebuild society, what is left of them and who amongst them dares to lead them to the light? Join critically acclaimed and multi award-winning comedian Nick…
Brand New

Nick Helm special guest on HOUSE OF GAMES: Monday 22 November 2021

Nick Helm - House Of Games - Monday 22nd November 2021 Every day this week, celebrity contestants Nina Conti, Nick Helm, Athena Kugblenu and Toby Tarrant take on a series of quiz rounds selected by the host, quiz legend Richard Osman. A daily winner is declared following a quickfire round…
Brand New

Nick Helm special guest on ‘COMEDIANS GIVING LECTURES’ on Dave: 17 Nov 2021 at 9pm

Nick Helm special guest on 'COMEDIANS GIVING LECTURES' on Dave: 17 Nov 2021 at 9pm Sara Pascoe is joined by comedians Nick Helm, Janine Harouni and Marcus Brigstocke who compete to deliver the best lecture.
Brand New

Nick Helm special guest on QUESTION TEAM On Dave at 11pm on OCT 23rd

Nick Helm - Question Team Richard Ayoade's self-quizzing collective this time are Katherine Ryan with a round on social media, Desiree Burch on astrology, Ivo Graham on music festivals, and special guest Nick Helm. On Dave at 11pm on OCT 23rd.